"Helping to build America's Roads and Highways since 1959"
MEET OUR STAFF

George Cooper
President/Owner
(210) 657-5151
georgecooper@sbcglobal.net



Fred Jose
VP/Service Manager
(210) 657-5151
fredj@cooperequip.com
Megan Cooper
Company Secretary
(210) 657-5151
megan@cooperequip.com
Rick Chapman
District Manager-Austin
(210) 867-6133
ricktx1204@aol.com
John Houston
District Manager-San Antonio
(210) 867-6131
jhouston@cooperequip.com
Matt Cooper
District Manager
(210) 218-4949
mattc@cooperequip.com



Jerry Smith
Assistant Service Manager/Coordinator
(210) 657-5151
jerrys@cooperequip.com
George Martinez
Parts
(210) 657-5151
georgem@cooperequip.com
Nate Jose
Parts
(210) 657-5151
natej@cooperequip.com
Noe Garza
Rental Manager
(210) 651-5151
noeg@cooperequip.com
Cristy Davila
Accounting 
(210) 657-5151
cristyd@cooperequip.com